Thursday, 7 July 2016

British Open Golf 2016 Championship Royal Troon

British Open Golf 2016 Championship Royal Troon: 145th British Open Golf 2016 Championship will start from July 14th to 17th. It contains a Big Prize Fund is $9,300,000. This is 145th Season of the Open Golf Championship, will be played ninth time at Royal Troon Golf Club. This Golf Club had established in 1878. It has length 7,175 yards. The first Open Championship organized on 17th October 1860 at Prestwick Golf Club in Scotland.

See More - Who Will Win The 2016 Open Golf Championship?

British Open Golf 2016 Championship Royal Troon

Zach Johnson: Zach Johnson, who won the 144th Open 2015 Championship, held 16th to 20th July 2015 at the Old Course at St Andrews In Fife, Scotland. It was the 29th Open Championship played at St Andrews. Johnson won the championship in a 4-hole playoff with Louis Oosthuizen and Marc Leishman. The win was Zach Johnson’s second major championship victory after also winning the 2007 Masters.

No comments:

Post a Comment